International Arthurian Society-
North American Branch

Officers in the North American Branch (2017-2020):

Executive Committee:


President:

David F. Johnson
Florida State University
djohnson@fsu.edu


Immediate Past President:

Kevin Whetter
Acadia University
kevin.whetter@acadiau.ca


Vice President:

Joseph M. Sullivan

University of Oklahoma

jsullivan@ou.edu

 

Secretary–Treasurer:

Evelyn Meyer

Saint Louis University

evelyn.meyer@slu.edu


Arthuriana Editor:

Dorsey Armstrong

Purdue University

sarmstr@purdue.edu


Bibliographer:

Ann Howey

Brock University

ahowey@brocku.ca


New Member of the Profession:

Usha Vishnuvajjala 

American University

ukv630@gmail.com    


Graduate Student Representative:

Danielle Taylor 

Carleton University

Danielle.taylor3@carleton.ca  



Advisory Committee:


Canadian Representative:

Robert Rouse

University of British Columbia

robert.rouse@ubc.ca


Celtic:

Lindy Brady

University of Mississippi

lmbrady@olemiss.edu


English:

Nicole Clifton

Northern Illinois University

nclifton@niu.edu


Germanic:

Alexandra Sterling Hellenbrand 

Appalachian State University

hellenbranda@appstate.edu


Post–Medieval:

Kevin J. Harty
La Salle University
harty@lasalle.edu


Romance Languages:

Monica Wright

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

mlwright@louisiana.edu


Photo credits:  Eadmer of Canterbury Writing, about 1140 - 1150, The J. Paul Getty Museum, Los Angeles, Ms. Ludwig XI 6, fol. 44v. Digital image courtesy of the Getty's Open Content Program.






















Contact the Secretary Treasurer:

Evelyn Meyer
6637A San Bonita Ave.
Clayton, MO 63105
USA



Photo credits: The Battle Between Arnault de Lorraine and His Wife Lydia (Excerpt), written 1463 - 1465; illuminated 1467 - 1472, The J. Paul Getty Museum, Los Angeles, Ms. Ludwig XIII 6, leaf 11. Digital image courtesy of the Getty's Open Content Program.

Web site designed by Evelyn Meyer

Site last updated on: May 24, 2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software